Restore deleted account or household
Enter the recovery code you saved when scheduling deletion. Recovery is available for 30 days. Sign in again after restoring; revoked assistant connections and API keys must be created again.
Sign inEnter the recovery code you saved when scheduling deletion. Recovery is available for 30 days. Sign in again after restoring; revoked assistant connections and API keys must be created again.
Sign in